油漆和涂料

可处理材料

油漆和涂料的抗微生物添加剂

BioCote®为油漆和涂料提供一系列抗微生物添加剂,这些添加剂能提供持久的保护,并抵御细菌、霉菌和病毒的负面影响。

一般工业,装饰和特种涂料以及油墨都可以从持久的抗微生物技术中受益。无论使用什么样的化学品(溶剂或水基,液体或粉末体系),无论是什么样的用途(罐内还是干膜保存),我们都将拥有满足您需求的抗微生物添加剂。

BioCote®提供的用于油漆和涂料的抗微生物添加剂可以有效地抑制产品中有害细菌,霉菌和病毒的增长高达99.99%,最终可降低交叉污染的风险,并可补充现有的卫生处理方案。同时,这些添加剂也将减少染色,减少不良气味并延长产品的使用寿命。

众所周知, 存在于诸如医院、学校、养老院和食品生产设施等卫生关键环境中的物品,长期存放容易滋生致病细菌和其他微生物;另据报道,甲型H1N1基因组可在物品表面存活长达24小时。此外,抗生素耐药性逐步增加,更有报道称清洁剂对微生物定殖效果影响减少了,这就导致全球领先的品牌纷纷转向BioCote®寻求支持,开发经验证有效的抗微生物油漆和涂料,以便被应用到一些环境中的常见接触表面,如地板、电梯按钮、电灯开关、门把手和浴室配件等。

在我们当前的品牌合作伙伴中,从含有BioCote®抗微生物添加剂的油漆和涂料中获益的有Akzo Nobel、HMG Paints、Teknos 和 G Techniq。

如果您希望开发出含有值得信赖的BioCote®抗微生物技术的油漆和涂料,请立即联系BioCote® 我们友好而乐于助人的团队将努力为您推荐最佳的抗微生物添加剂解决方案。或者,为什么不 尝试下我们直观的小部件 它将根据您的规格要求为您推荐一款添加剂。

BioCote® 合作伙伴

获得信赖于

今天联系我们

与我们团队的成员交谈

请致电+44(0)2477 712489

Paints and Coatings

Treatable Materials

Antimicrobial Additives for Paints and Coatings

BioCote® offers a range of antimicrobial additives for paints and coatings, all of which provide lasting protection against the negative effects of bacteria, mould and viruses.

General industrial, decorative and speciality coatings and inks can all benefit from lasting antimicrobial technology. Whatever the chemistry (solvent or water based, liquid or powder system), regardless of the application (in-can or dry film preservation), we will have an antimicrobial additive to suit your needs.

BioCote® antimicrobial additives for paints and coatings actively inhibit the growth of harmful bacteria, mould and viruses on a product by up to 99.99%, ultimately reducing the risk of cross-contamination and complimenting existing hygiene protocols. They will also minimise staining, reduce bad odours and extend a product’s functional lifetime.

Articles within hygiene-critical environments such as hospitals, schools, care homes and food production facilities are known to harbour pathogenic bacteria and other microbes for extended periods of time; the H1N1 genome in particular is reported to survive on surfaces for up to 24 hours. This, combined with the increased prevalence of antibiotic resistance and reports that cleaning agents are having a reduced effect of microbial colonisation, is why leading global brands are turning to BioCote® for support in developing proven and effective antimicrobial paints and coatings that can be applied to common contact surfaces within these environments, such as flooring, elevator buttons, light switches, door handles and bathroom fittings.

Our current list of brand partners who benefit from paints and coatings containing BioCote® antimicrobial additives includes Akzo Nobel, HMG Paints, Teknos and G Techniq.

If you would like to develop a paint or coating that contains trusted BioCote® Antimicrobial Technology, contact BioCote® today and our friendly and helpful team will work to recommend the best antimicrobial additive solution. Alternatively, why not try out our intuitive widget that will recommend an additive based on your specifications.

Trusted By

Want To Know More?

+44 (0) 2477 712 489