居家休闲

环境

居家休闲用抗微生物产品

细菌感染可以蔓延地非常快:在家里和休闲环境中频繁接触却忘记清洁的用品会带来细菌交叉污染的风险。而且,家庭和建筑物环境中用品的霉菌生长不仅极不雅观还对空气质量产生极大影响。

BioCote®抗微生物技术对抑制细菌和霉菌十分有效,随着卫生学的重要性越来越引起人们的关注,特别是在休闲产业中—该技术预计会始终保持在最高标准。

BioCote的一体化抗微生物技术为居家和休闲产品提供主动保护来抵御微生物,为产品的整个生命周期提供更清洁、更卫生的表面,同时也让人们使用这些产品的心绪更安宁。

BioCote®标志在世界范围内被公认为是有效和持久的抗微生物保护的标志,并且是向人们传达含有抗微生物添加剂的产品的特性的最简单的方法。

看看一些在居家和休闲领域使用我们强大的BioCote®品牌产品的合作伙伴

BioCote® 合作伙伴

获得信赖于

今天联系我们

与我们团队的成员交谈

请致电+44(0)2477 712489

Antimicrobial Products for Home and Leisure

ANTIMICROBIAL PRODUCTS FOR HOME AND LEISURE

BioCote® protected products serve to complement the stringent hygiene principles that are required in the home and leisure sector. If you are interested in finding out more about our solutions, or in making your own product range antimicrobial, please do not hesitate to get in touch with a member of the BioCote® team.

BioCote® partners within the home & leisure industry

As the importance of hygiene is increasingly gaining awareness, it has become expected that environments such as gyms, hotels and shopping centres take responsibility for maintaining high standards of cleanliness. That’s why BioCote® is being incorporated into products such as water bottles, baby products, phone cases, and more that are commonly found in these environments.

Frequently touched and forgotten-to-clean items both in the home and in leisure environments present the risk of microbial cross-contamination. Mould growth on products in the home and in built environments can also be extremely unsightly and impact on air quality.

BioCote®’s antimicrobial products for home and leisure benefit from integral protection against microbes. The inbuilt antimicrobial technology is effective against bacteria and mould by up to 99.99%, offering the genuine benefit of a cleaner, more hygienic surface for the lifetime of the product, as well as increased peace of mind.

BioCote® antimicrobial products for home & leisure are recognised around the world as delivering effective and lasting antimicrobial protection. Manufacturers understand that the BioCote® logo is the easiest way to convey the performance of a product containing antimicrobial additives.