食品与餐饮

环境

食品与餐饮用抗微生物产品

良好的卫生对食品和餐饮行业的任何企业来说都至关重要。细菌的污染,如 单核细胞增生李斯特氏菌弯曲杆菌沙门氏菌 在供应链的任何阶段不仅会对消费者造成破坏性影响,也会对企业造成破坏性影响。因此任何被证明可以减少可能损害食物或导致疾病的细菌的方法都是非常受人欢迎的。

BioCote®抗微生物技术被证明对许多与破坏性食物中毒爆发有关的细菌有效,因此它在食品和餐饮业产品中的应用成为必须。它也是世界上唯一获得HACCP国际认证的抗微生物技术,这意味着它已被批准用于食品接触物品。

受BioCote®技术保护的产品可帮助食品企业满足严格的卫生要求,从而减少在肉类加工设备、家禽运输、温度测量设备和包装材料等整个供应链中引起食物中毒的有害细菌的交叉污染。

如果您想了解更多关于BioCote®如何为您的食品和餐饮行业使用的产品提供保护的信息,请立即联系我们。

看看一些我们在食品与餐饮行业的 合作伙伴

BioCote® 合作伙伴

获得信赖于

今天联系我们

与我们团队的成员交谈

请致电+44(0)2477 712489

Antimicrobial products for food & catering

Environments

BioCote® partners within the food & catering industry

BioCote® antimicrobial additives help businesses reduce the potential of cross-contamination of microbes responsible for material degradation throughout the supply chain. BioCote® antimicrobial products for food and catering include reusable bottles, lunch bags or temperature measurement devices. 

View All

Antimicrobial products for food and catering

Good hygiene is essential for any business in the food and catering industry. Contamination from bacteria such as Listeria monocytogenes, Campylobacter and Salmonella at any stage of the supply chain can have devastating effects to businesses. Any method proven to reduce bacteria is therefore favourable.

BioCote® antimicrobial technology is proven effective against the many bacteria that often hit news headlines such as the aforementioned Salmonella or Campylobacter. BioCote® is also the first and only antimicrobial technology in the world to be HACCP International certified, meaning it has been approved for direct use in food-contact items.

Get in touch

BioCote® protected products serve to complement the stringent hygiene principles that are required in the healthcare sector. If you are interested in finding out more about our solutions, or in making your own product range antimicrobial, please do not hesitate to get in touch with a member of the BioCote® team on +44 (0) 2477 712 489. Alternatively, you can contact us here.