纺织品与纤维

可处理材料

纺织品与纤维的抗微生物添加剂

BioCote®提供的用于纺织品和纤维的抗微生物添加剂可以在生产过程中的任何阶段轻松而经济地应用于纺织品,能让材料抵抗细菌、霉菌和病毒。

在不影响纤维固有特性的情况下,这些抗微生物添加剂能够提供持久有效的保护,既能防止有害和有气味的微生物,也能用于任何纤维制造工艺,包括PE(聚丙烯)、PET(聚对苯二甲酸乙二醇酯)和PA(尼龙)。

我们的抗菌添加剂可抑制多达99.99%的微生物的生长,也可以被应用在任何纺织品的局部或整体处理,使其更卫生,并减少沾污和有害气味的可能性。此外,采用BioCote®抗微生物技术保护的面料能保持更长时间的清洁,并且在多次清洗后依然保持其性能。

低添加量的高品质活性物质意味着您将受益于抵御各种微生物的卓越的抗菌性能,并拥有差异化的纺织产品,而且这个差异化产品的成本并不会很高。

BioCote®抗微生物添加剂适用于各种纺织产品,如运动服、无纺布、床上用品、产业用织物和工作服。

如果您有兴趣让您的纺织品具有抗微生物作用,请立即联系BioCote®团队的成员,电话:+44(0)2477 712 489或 在这里联系我们。或者,为什么不 使用我们的直观小部件来查看我们为您的材料类型推荐的抗微生物添加剂。

#ActDontReact

BioCote® 合作伙伴

获得信赖于

今天联系我们

与我们团队的成员交谈

请致电+44(0)2477 712489

Textiles and Fabrics

Treatable Materials

Antimicrobial Additives for Textiles and Fabrics

BioCote® antimicrobial additives for textiles and fabrics are easily and cost effectively applied to textiles at any stage of the production process, making the material resistant to bacteria, mould and viruses.

Without affecting the inherent characteristics of the fibre, our antimicrobial additives provide lasting and effective protection against both harmful and odour-causing microbes and can be used in any fibre manufacturing process, including PE (Polypropylene), PET (Polyethylene terephthalate) and PA (Nylon).

Inhibiting the growth of microbes by up to 99.99%, our antimicrobial additives can also be applied as a topical or finishing treatment to any textile to make it more hygienic and reduce the potential for staining and bad odours. Fabrics protected with BioCote® antimicrobial technology stay fresher for longer and will maintain their performance wash after wash.

High quality BioCote® actives at low addition rates means you will benefit from superior antimicrobial performance against a wide variety of microbes and have a differentiated textile product that won’t break the bank.

BioCote® antimicrobial additives are ideal for use in a range of textile products, such as sportswear, non-wovens, bedding, technical fabrics and workwear.

If you are interested in making your textiles antimicrobial, talk to a member of the BioCote team today on +44 (0) 2477 712 489 or contact us here. Alternatively, why not use our intuitive widget to find out which antimicrobial additive we would recommend for your material type.

#ActDontReact

Trusted By

Want To Know More?

+44 (0) 2477 712 489