可处理材料

纸和木板的抗微生物添加剂

任何难以清洁的材料都能为细菌等微生物的繁殖和生存提供理想的机会。因此,对于抗微生物技术来说,再没有比纸更好的应用了。

BioCote®提供一系列适用于纸和纸板的抗微生物添加剂,可以在生产过程中使用或通过后处理涂层方式使用,这些添加剂为产品使用期抵御细菌、霉菌和病毒起到有效持久的防护作用。

而高质量的活性成分在使用时只需要很少的添加量,这表明BioCote®抵御各种微生物的性能卓越,而且所有这一切都是在实际的预算下完成的。

采用BioCote®抗微生物技术保护的纸张非常适用于如医疗保健和教育等众多行业。

如果您有兴趣让您的纸和/或纸板具有抗微生物作用,请立即致电BioCote®团对成员,电话:+44(0)2477 712 489或 给我们留言。或者,为什么不 使用我们的直观小部件来查看我们为您的材料类型推荐的抗微生物添加剂。

BioCote® 合作伙伴

获得信赖于

今天联系我们

与我们团队的成员交谈

请致电+44(0)2477 712489

Paper

Treatable Materials

Antimicrobial Additives for Paper and Board

Any material that is difficult to clean provides an ideal opportunity for microbes such as bacteria to thrive and survive. Therefore, there can be no better application for antimicrobial technology than paper.

BioCote® offers a range of antimicrobial additives for paper and board that can be easily applied either during manufacture or by a post-treatment coating, providing effective and lasting protection against bacteria, mould and viruses for its functional lifetime.

High quality BioCote® actives at low addition rates means superior antimicrobial performance against a wide variety of microbes, all at a realistic budget.

Paper protected with BioCote® antimicrobial technology is ideal for use in many industries, such as healthcare and education.

If you are interested in making your paper/ and or board antimicrobial, contact a member of the BioCote® team today on +44 (0) 2477 712 489 or message us. Alternatively, why not use our intuitive widget to see which antimicrobial additive we would recommend for your material type.

Trusted By

Want To Know More?

+44 (0) 2477 712 489