建筑

环境

建筑用抗微生物产品

建筑环境为微生物(例如细菌和霉菌)的存在提供了近乎完美的环境。在诸如宾馆、休闲中心、办公室和教育设施等环境中较差的卫生状况、封闭循环的空气以及人员之间的近距离接触和交流等,都会助长可能导致疾病或材料性能退化的微生物的生长和分布。

BioCote®抗微生物技术可以被应用在建筑物内的任何永久固定装置或配件上。包括墙壁覆盖物、地板和地毯、门把手、电线配件、散热器、操作台面和天花板系统等。

受BioCote®技术保护的产品可以帮助使任何环境都变成一个更清洁和更快乐的地方。一旦添加应用到产品中,这些的抗微生物添加剂会积极地降低存在其表面的微生物水平,那么这些产品和其所处的环境将更加卫生,且交叉污染的潜在可能性大大减小。此外,这些添加剂也受到保护能防止微生物变性,这意味着,他们比标准的对应物有更持久的防护作用。

看看我们选出来的这部分在建筑领域运营的 我们的合作伙伴

我们目前正在为建筑师和建筑专业人员提供CPD研讨会,以帮助您更好地了解如何为建筑环境指定抗微生物产品,以及这样做的好处。点击此处获取更多信息。

BioCote® 合作伙伴

获得信赖于

今天联系我们

与我们团队的成员交谈

请致电+44(0)2477 712489

Construction

Environments

Antimicrobial Products for Construction

The built environment provides almost perfect circumstances for the existence of microbes such as bacteria and mould – poor cleanliness, recirculated air and the close proximity and interaction between occupants in environments such as hotels, leisure centres, offices and educational facilities all support the growth and distribution of microbes which can potentially cause illness or material degradation.

BioCote antimicrobial technology can be introduced into any permanent fixture or fitting within buildings, such as wall coverings, floors & carpets, door handles, wiring accessories, radiators, worktops and ceiling systems.

BioCote protected products can help make any environment a cleaner and happier place to be. Once added to products our additives actively reduce the levels of microbes on them, meaning products and the environments they are within are more hygienic and the potential impact of cross contamination is mitigated. They are also protected against microbial degeneration, too, meaning they last longer than their standard counterparts.

Take a look at a selection of our partners operating in the construction sector here.

We are currently offering a CPD seminar for architects to understand more about specifying antimicrobial products for a built environment, and the benefits of doing so. Click here to find out more.

Trusted by

Want to know more?

+44 (0) 2477 712 489