添加剂规范流程

找到正确的添加剂

面对那么多的添加剂类型以及那么多潜在的应用,我们在添加剂规范过程中考虑了许多因素,以确保实现最高的抗菌性能。这些因素包括:要保护的材料、使用的制造工艺以及产品的制造、销售和使用地点。

为了确定最合适的抗微生物添加剂,我们通常会看三个主要标准:

材料
我们从最基础的将要处理的材料开始,了解其简单的化学成分。看看一些 最常见的应用BioCote®抗微生物技术

制造过程
除了材料之外,了解您产品的制造过程将有助于进一步缩小最适合您产品的抗微生物添加剂的范围。

成品
最后,我们试图更多地了解制造完成的抗微生物产品,例如它被销往世界上哪个地方,最终用途和使用环境如何,以及从审美的角度考虑。此外, 我们也会研究商业的影响, 例如成本。

我们的专业知识意味着,我们所提供的抗微生物添加剂始终适用于预期的用途,将进一步提高产品的功能和性能,而且也会增加产品的附加值。了解更多关于BioCote®如何帮助客户使用抗微生物添加剂增加他们的产品供应。

BioCote® 合作伙伴

获得信赖于

今天联系我们

与我们团队的成员交谈

请致电+44(0)2477 712489

Additive specification process

Partner with us

With so many additive types at our disposal and so many potential applications, we consider many factors during the additive specification process to ensure the highest antimicrobial performance possible. These include the material to be protected, the manufacturing process being used and where the product will be manufactured, sold and used.

In order to specify the most suitable additive, we will generally look at three main criteria:

The material
We start with the basics: the material to be treated and understanding the simple chemistry. Take a look at some of the most frequent applications for BioCote® antimicrobial technology.

The manufacturing process
In addition to your material, an understanding of the processes used to manufacture your product will help to further narrow down the most suitable additive for your product.

The finished product
Finally, we seek to learn more about the finished antimicrobial product, such as where in the world it will be sold, the end-use and environment it will be used in, and the aesthetics. We also look at the commercial implications such as on-cost, too.

Our expertise means the additive supplied is always appropriate for the intended use, will further enhance the products functionality and performance and of course add value. Find out more about how BioCote have enabled customers to increase their product offering with antimicrobial products.

Trusted by

Want to know more?

+44 (0) 2477 712 489